top of page
"Being associated with the first edition of the NALSAR Antitrust Moot Competition 2022 was a pleasure. The competition brought a challenging, tricky, yet balanced proposition and research question for the participants that must have left a definite and worthwhile impression on all who joined the event. It was very well organized and I had a delightful experience. I would recommend the NALSAR Antitrust Competition to anyone who enjoys competition law and hopes future participants have an equally memorable experience."

Devanshu Gupta,

Video Gallery


 Winning Team 
Aman Kadri, Shristy Bajaj, Rohan Dembani 
Institute of Law, Nirma University 

Runners Up Team
Saikishan Rathore, Nisarg Bhardwaj, Aniket Panchal
Gujurat National Law University

Important Links

bottom of page